Keystroke: Ctrl + t
When you select Translate, your text file is translated according to your settings, and you will then see a window with your translated file displayed according to your chosen default View. For example:
If by accident you attempt to translate an empty file, you receive the following message:
NOTE: Although not fully recommended for accurate use, you can use this option to "back-translate" a braille file back into inkprint text.
See also: Global: Default Views