Keystroke: Alt + F4
This option closes down the DBT Program.
However, if you have any files open, which you have not saved, the following screen will appear which contains three buttons. Note that you will be prompted with this screen separately for each open unsaved file.
1. Yes: Your document changes will be saved before the document window is closed. If your document has not previously been saved, then you will be shown a second
2. No: Closes this document WITHOUT saving changes.
3. Cancel: Returns you to DBT. DBT will not prompt to save any more documents.